Valeria Deviatovskaya

General Manager
The most creative, the most General, Leader of our Team. Italian, Spanish, English speaking. valeria@leader-team.ru

Tatiana Gromenkova

Executive Director
The biggest music fan in Leader Team. Spanish, English speaking. tatiana@leader-team.ru

Vlada Malenkikh

Project Manager
The most tranquil, level-headed member of the team. English, Spanish, French speaking. project@leader-team.ru
Giulia

Julia Bondareva

Project Manager
The most sexually-responsible person in Leader Team. Italian speaking. sales2@leader-team.ru

Valentina Tikhomirova

Project Manager
The most skillful, artistic member of the team. Spanish, Portuguese speaking. sales1@leader-team.ru

Alexandra Kurianova

Project manager
The most young member of our Team. English, Italian speaking. project2@leader-team.ru

Alexandra Tkacheva

Project Manager
The universal specialist, the all problems solver. alexandra@leader-team.ru

Tatiana Bulatova

Project Manager
The most punctual person in Leader Team. bulatova@leader-team.ru

Valentina Lopatnikova

Accounting Director
Our living calculator. account@leader-team.ru

Tatiana Zhmak

Office manager
The voice and the face of our team. English speaking. office@leader-team.ru